Extended deadline announced for Banking Tech Awards 2021

Because of the variety of extension requests for this yr’s Banking Tech Awards, we’re happy to announce that we’ve determined to increase the nomination deadline to twenty August, so you’ve somewhat bit extra time to get your nominations collectively.

These annual awards, now of their twenty second yr, rejoice excellence and innovation within the banking and fintech business.

For banks and monetary establishments, profitable a Banking Tech Award showcases the worth of their expertise investments in addition to their expertise, dedication, creativity and execution.

For software program suppliers, a Banking Tech Award is a worthwhile recognition of the corporate’s services and products.

For people and groups, it’s a prized acknowledgement of their expertise, management, imaginative and prescient, inspiration and dedication to the business’s betterment.

Which class will you enter?

There are over 30 totally different classes that you would be able to enter throughout three totally different areas: Banking Tech Venture Awards, Excellence in Tech Awards and Management Awards. The awards are open to corporations, groups and people the world over.

So, if you happen to suppose you’ve what it takes to win one in all these prestigious awards, then ensure that to submit your nominations quickly.

Previous winners of an award embrace: Financial institution of America, Sberbank, Barclays, HSBC, Financial institution BRI, Yolt, DBS Financial institution, Morgan Stanley, FINOS, UBS, Keyless Applied sciences, ClearBank, Tide, Mastercard, Starling Financial institution, Absa Group, J.P. Morgan, Infopro, Moxtra and Strands.

To view the complete checklist of previous winners and extremely counseled entries, view our hall of fame here.

Submit a nomination here.

This yr’s ceremony and gala dinner will happen on the Royal Lancaster Resort in London on 24 November.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *